Funcionario Cargo Celular Anexo E-Mail

Dr. Aldo Borrero Zeta

Director

283860

--

aborreroz@hospitallasmercedespaita.gob.pe

Dra. María del Socorro Cobeñas Chero

Director Adjunto

283860

210

mcobenas@hospitallasmercedespaita.gob.pe

CPC Ángel Flores Ruiz

Administrador

283860

287

afloresr@hospitallasmercedespaita.gob.pe

ABOG. Annie Meiling Ayón Saldarriaga

Asesorial Legal

--

--

aayons@hospitallasmercedespaita.gob.pe e

CPC. Rosa elizabeth Yarleque Sandoval

OCI

--

--

ryarleques@hospitallasmercedespaita.gob.pe

Ing. Cárdenas Benites, Boris

UPE

283860

287

bcardenasb@hospitallasmercedespaita.gob.pe

Lic.cesar Paiva Mendoza

Of. Personal

283860

300

cpaivam@hospitallasmercedespaita.gob.pe

CPC Rosa Farfan

Tesorería

283860

303

rfarfan@hospitallasmercedespaita.gob.pe

Tnlgo. Yuri Lisbeth Vidal Farias

Laboratorio

283860

218

yvidalfg@hospitallasmercedespaita.gob.pe

Ing. Hugo Luis Yamunaque Nima

UEI

-----

-----

hyamunaquen@hospitallasmercedespaita.gob.pe

Med. Otoniel Carnero Balmaceda

UESA

-----

-----

frivasg@hospitallasmercedespaita.gob.pe

Enf. Adriana Estela Adrianzen

Enfermeria

283860

211

aestelaa@hospitallasmercedespaita.gob.pe

Lic. María Atoche Arce

Servicio Social

283860

208

matochea@hospitallasmercedespaita.gob.pe

Lic. Almendra Marines De La Rosa Collazos

Almacen

283860

274

amarines@hospitallasmercedespaita.gob.pe

TEC. Marianella Chunga Ayala

Admisión

283860

235

mchunga@hospitallasmercedespaita.gob.pe

TEC. Ivan Eduardo Benites Ayosa

Logística

283860

282

ibenitesa@hospitallasmercedespaita.gob.pe

BACH. Sara Navarro Correa

Patrimonio

283860

204

patrimonio@hospitallasmercedespaita.gob.pe

QF. Pedro Añanca Rojas

Farmacia

283860

241

farmacia@hospitallasmercedespaita.gob.pe

Obst. Jhon Marchan León

Unidad Seguros

283860

255

jmarchanl@hospitallasmercedespaita.gob.pe

T.M Berenise Arizmendiz Hidalgo

Banco de Sangre

283860

217

bancosangre@hospitallasmercedespaita.gob.pe

Med. Otoniel Carnero Balmaceda

Programas Presupuestales

283860

227

ocarnerob@hospitallasmercedespaita.gob.pe

Med. Tany Neira Rojas

PP 104

------

-----

tneirar@hospitallasmercedespaita.gob.pe

Obst. Liliam Cherres Flores

PP 068

314532

coe@hospitallasmercedespaita.gob.pe

Obst. Yuli Ordinola Chunga

Obstetricia

--

--

yordinola@hospitallasmercedespaita.gob.pe